Logo

条款与条件

欢迎访问我们的网站。www.greenlea.co.nz 网站(“网站”)归 Greenlea Premier Meats Limited 公司 ("Greenlea") 所有。

以下条款与条件旨在说明我们向您提供网站服务所需遵守的条款与条件。

条款与条件的接受和修订

条款与条件是指 Greenlea 向您提供服务和网站访问所需遵守的条款与条件。在本网站注册,即表示您接受以下条款与条件。如果您不接受以下条款与条件,则不得使用本网站。

Greenlea 可能会不时修订这些条款与条件的全部或部分内容。在本网站发布修订后的条款与条件后,修订内容将立即生效。您应确保自己熟知最新的条款与条件。

在我们的供应商门户网站注册

您可以单击我们的网站的登录版块中的链接导航至注册页面,在我们的供应商门户网站上注册。完成相关版块后,Greenlea 代表将核实您的详细信息并会在确定您的账户后立即与您联系。此过程最多可能需要两个工作日。此服务为 Greenlea 提供的免费服务,但仅限 Greenlea 的家畜供应商可以享受。

在我们的供应商门户网站注册时,您应确保在 Greenlea 注册时提供了完整、准确以及最新的个人信息。您同意维护和更新 Greenlea 保管的您的个人信息以确保其始终保持最新状态。Greenlea 可能会通过电话或电子邮件与您核实这些详细信息。

Greenlea 保留拒绝注册或自行终止您的会员资格的权力,恕不另行通知。如果您违反上述条款与条件或者冒充其他会员,Greenlea 将终止您的会员资格。

您应负责保管好您的登录信息(包括您的电子邮件地址和密码、秘密和安全)。您不得使用他人账户访问本网站(除非您已获得明确同意)。

您同意 Greenlea 可以收集您的个人信息(根据 1993 年版《隐私法》)并将该信息用于与 Greenlea 的业务有关的任何用途,包括发送电子邮件或其他类型的与您的会员资格有关的或向您宣传和出售 Greenlea 产品和服务的电子信息。我们建议您进入随附链接查看 Greenlea 的《隐私政策》。

知识产权

本网站归 Greenlea 所有。因此,Greenlea 拥有本网站的所有版权和其他知识产权(包括文本、图形、徽标、图标和多媒体)(“知识产权”)。在 Greenlea 网站注册即表示您同意将会员站点的所有信息保密。

除非另有说明,否则,本网站的所有内容的版权均归本公司所有。您不得以任何形式或通过任何手段修改、复写、重新发布、复制、存储、上传、发布、分发、执行、发表或创建本网站的任何部分的衍生作品(仅可下载网站资料供个人使用或家用)。您同意不会商业化、复制或出售从本网站的任何部分获得的任何信息或物品。除非另有说明,否则,Greenlea 是本信息中所有商标的所有者。

共享数据

我们不会披露或共享保存在我们的系统中的您的数据,以下情形除外:

  1. 法律规定必须披露的情形;
  2. 向分包商(包括我们的托管服务提供商)或以其他合理方式为您提供服务的第三方披露;
  3. 向我们按照上述条款向其分配或拟分配我们的权利的任何人士披露;
  4. 该信息属于被披露或共享的聚合数据的一部分;
  5. 为了让您能够直接或间接与第三方沟通所需披露的情形,包括您选择共享您的数据的情形。

数据托管

您储存在我们的系统中的数据将托管在我们的托管服务提供商的服务器上。我们已做出适当安排要求我们的托管服务提供商确保您的数据安全和保密,但是,我们无法保证您的数据绝不会遭受未经授权的访问或丢失,因此,我们不承担任何责任。所有托管数据均储存、备份且定址在新西兰并受新西兰数据隐私法的保护。

聚合数据

“聚合数据”是指 (1) 从多个来源收集和/或根据多种度量、变量或个体收集的数值或非数值信息以及 (2) 汇编成数据摘要或汇总报告且通常用于公开报告或统计分析的数值或非数值信息。例如,研究趋势、做比较或揭示当孤立看待数据元素时无法观察到的信息和见解。

所有因我们创建的聚合数据所产生的知识产权以及聚合数据本身的知识产权均归我们所有。以下规定适用于聚合数据的使用:

  1. 我们可以以任何形式和方式发表、披露、提供、使用、许可、出售、分发和利用聚合数据。
  2. 我们不会以能够识别出您或您所注册的农场的方式发表、披露或提供任何聚合数据。
  3. 我们还将采取合理措施确保您的数据无法在聚合数据中被识别或提取。

下载您的屠宰数据

您可以随时下载您个人的家畜屠宰数据。为此,您可以登录供应商门户网站,然后使用提供的链接下载数据。该数据仅为行业标准 CSV 格式。

与第三方共享您的屠宰数据

Greenlea 将在征求您的同意后,通过行业标准服务、协议和格式方便您与第三方共享您的屠宰数据。

免责声明

虽然我们已尽力确保本网站信息和内容(“信息”)的准确性,但是我们不对这些信息的准确性、完整性或非侵权性做出任何保证(明示或暗示)。在法律允许的最大范围内,我们明确排除对因使用本网站或使用或相信本网站所提供或可以获得的信息、建议、意见、陈述或疏忽等而造成的直接或间接损失或损害的人士的所有责任。

我们保留随时自行终止、中断或更改任何或所有网站服务以及停止发布网站的权利,恕不另行通知或解释。如果我们中断或更改任何网站服务或停止发布网站,您将无权获得任何赔偿或其他款项。我们的免责声明和责任限制将在此等终止、中断或更改后继续有效。

链接至我们的网站的所有站点仅为参考和查阅便利而设,我们不对任何链接站点做任何声明或保证。任何链接网站中所包含的信息仅代表其作者的看法,并未获得我们的认可,也不代表我们的信念。所有链接至本网站的站点均不受上述“条款与条件”的制约,您应查看您所访问的任何其他站点的条款与条件及其隐私政策。

您通过我们的网站与第三方完成的任何交易均为您个人的责任,包括向第三方提供获取您的个人信息的权限(如向您的会计员提供访问权限以便查看和下载您的屠宰表)。

适用法律

上述条款与条件适用新西兰法律并按新西兰法律进行解释,任何争议应受新西兰法院的专有司法管辖权所管辖。

联系方式

如果您对本网站或上述条款与条件有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系(电子邮件:[email protected] 或电话:+64 7 957 8125)。

Logo

Terms & Conditions

Welcome to our website. The www.greenlea.co.nz website (the "Website") is owned by Greenlea Premier Meats Limited ("Greenlea").

These terms and conditions are intended to clarify the conditions under which we provide these Website services to you.

Acceptance and Amendments of Terms and Conditions

The terms and conditions are the terms on which Greenlea offers you access to the services and the website. By signing up to the website, you accept these terms and conditions. If you do not accept these terms and condition, you must refrain from using the Website.

These terms and conditions may be amended in whole or in part by Greenlea at any time. Amendments are effective immediately upon posting of the amended terms and conditions on this Website. You are responsible for ensuring you are familiar with the latest terms and conditions.

Signing Up to Our Supplier Portal

You can sign up to our supplier portal by navigating to the signup page by clicking on the link under the login section of our Website. Once you complete the relevant section, a Greenlea representative will check your details and will get in touch with you once your account has been established. This can take up to two business days. This is a free service provided by Greenlea but limited only to suppliers of livestock to Greenlea.

By signing up to our supplier portal you guarantee that you have provided complete, accurate and current personal information when registering with Greenlea. You agree to maintain and update your personal information held by Greenlea to ensure it is kept current at all times. Greenlea may phone or Email you to verify these details.

Greenlea reserves the right to decline to register or to terminate your membership without entering into further discussion with you. Greenlea may terminate your membership if you breach these terms and conditions or if you impersonate another member.

You are responsible for keeping your login information, including your email address and password, secret and secure. You must not use any other person's account to access the Website (unless you have that person's express permission to do so).

You agree that Greenlea may collect your personal information (as defined in the Privacy Act 1993) and use that information for any purpose in connection with Greenlea's business, including sending emails or other types of electronic messages relating to your membership or that promote and market Greenlea's products and services to you. We refer you to the attached link to Greenlea's Privacy Policy.

Intellectual Property Rights

This Website is owned by Greenlea. As a result Greenlea owns all copyright and other intellectual property rights in the Website (including text, graphics, logos, icons and multimedia) (the "Intellectual Property"). By registering with Greenlea, you agree to keep all information contained within the membership site confidential.

Everything on our Website, unless otherwise stated, is subject to copyright owned by us. You may also not in any form or by any means adapt, reproduce, republish, copy, store, upload, post, distribute, perform, publish or create derivative works from any part of this Website (except that you may download the material for your own personal, domestic use only). You agree not to commercialise, copy or on sell any information, or items obtained from any part of this Website. Unless otherwise acknowledged, Greenlea is the owner of all trademarks reproduced in this information.

Sharing Data

We will not disclose or share your data held in our system except:

  1. Where we are required by law to do so;
  2. To our subcontractors (including our hosting provider) or as otherwise reasonably required to provide the service to you;
  3. To any person to whom we assign, or are proposing to assign, any of our rights under these Terms;
  4. To the extent that it forms part of Aggregated Data and that Aggregated Data is being disclosed or shared;
  5. As required to enable you to communicate, directly or indirectly, with third parties, including where you elect to share your data.

Data Hosting

Your data stored in our system will be hosted on our hosting provider's servers. We have entered into appropriate arrangements requiring our hosting provider to keep your data secure and confidential, we cannot guarantee that there will never be, and accordingly will not be liable to you for, any unauthorised access to, or loss of, your data. All hosted data is stored, backed up and domiciled in New Zealand and subject to New Zealand data privacy laws.

Aggregated Data

"Aggregate data" refers to numerical or non-numerical information that is (1) collected from multiple sources and/or on multiple measures, variables, or individuals and (2) compiled into data summaries or summary reports, typically for the purposes of public reporting or statistical analysis. For example only, this includes examining trends, making comparisons, or revealing information and insights that would not be observable when data elements are viewed in isolation.

We own all Intellectual Property arising from our creation of the Aggregated Data and in the Aggregated Data itself. The following provisions apply to the use of Aggregated Data:

  1. We may publish, disclose, provide, use, license, sell, distribute and exploit the Aggregated Data in any form and in any manner.
  2. We will not publish, disclose or provide any Aggregated Data in a form where you or your registered farms are specifically identified.
  3. We will also take reasonable steps to ensure that your data cannot readily be identified in, or extracted from, the Aggregated Data.

Downloading Your Kill Data

Your individual animal kill data is available for you to download at any time. You may do so by logging into the supplier portal and download the data using the link provided. The data is only available in a CSV format.

Sharing Your Kill Data With Third Parties

Greenlea may facilitate the sharing of your kill data, subject to your consent, with third parties via industry standard services, protocols and formats.

Disclaimer

While we have been careful to ensure information and content ("Information") of this Website is accurate, we give no warranty (express or implied) as to the accuracy, completeness or non-infringement of the Information. To the maximum extent permitted by law, we expressly exclude all liability or responsibility to any person or persons for direct or indirect loss or damage that may result from the use of this Website or from the use of or reliance on any information, advice, opinion, representation, negligent or otherwise, provided on or made available through this Website.

We reserve the right to terminate, discontinue or alter any or all of our Website services, and to stop publishing our Website, at any time at our sole discretion without notice or explanation. You will not be entitled to any compensation or other payment upon the discontinuance or alteration of any Website services, or if we stop publishing the Website. Our disclaimer and limitation of liability will survive such termination, discontinuance or alteration.

Any sites linked to our Website are provided for your information and convenience only and we make no representation or warranties concerning, any linked sites. The information contained in any linked website represents solely the thoughts of the author/s and is neither endorsed by us, nor does it necessarily reflect our beliefs. Any sites linked to from the Website are not covered by these Terms and Conditions and you should check the terms and conditions, and privacy policy, of any other site you visit.

Any dealings you have with third parties via our Website are your responsibility, including where you provide access to your personal information to a third party (such as providing access to your accountant to view and download your kill sheet).

Applicable Law

These terms and conditions are governed by and will be construed in accordance with the laws of New Zealand and you submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of New Zealand.

Contact

If you have any questions about this Website or these terms and conditions please feel free to contact us by email: [email protected] or phone: +64 7 957 8125.